Dear team leaders!


In order for your children to be able to take part in the international event "Belarus Dance Camp", in 2021 in Pinsk (Belarus), you need to prepare the following documents for each participant:

Documents to be handed in upon arrival at the camp:

1. Medical certificate from the clinic. The document MUST indicate information on the presence of chronic and infectious diseases (head lice, scabies), contacts with infectious patients (taken no earlier than 3 days before arrival at the camp). A vaccination data sheet is also needed. For coaches, managers and accompanying persons, it is also necessary to provide a medical certificate or a valid medical book.

2. Medical certificate about contact of COVID-19 during 2 weeks (14 days) or PCR-test.

3. Copy of birth certificate and passport, if any.

4. Signed rules of residence (for minors, the rules must be signed by parents or official guardians).

Documents you need to have with you:

1. To enter Belarus, you need medical insurance. The insurance policy issued by the insurance company must extend its effect to the territory of Belarus and be valid for the entire period of stay in the country.

2. The power of attorney for the child, drawn up by a notary public for the head (trainer), or for self-delivery.

In the event that not all of these documents are provided, or if the information in them is false (for example, the certificate says "healthy", but the child has pediculosis), the camp reserves the right to not accept a child without any compensation.

For a child who is at a dance camp, the following are mandatory:

- rules of residence,
- respect for property and nature,
- participation in self-service (cleaning of one's place),
- personal hygiene,
- fulfillment of the daily routine;
- respect for peers and camp workers.

Adults in the camp categorically prohibit actions and decisions of the child that threaten his life and health, the life and health of others, harmful to nature: smoking, the use of narcotic drugs and alcoholic beverages, independent exit outside the territory of unaccompanied adults, spoiling or encroachment on property and dignity of people and camps. In case of violation of these rules, the camp has the right to inform the legal representatives of the child about the committed violations, and expel the child from the camp, sending him home at the expense of the parents; recover from the parents legally the amount of damage caused to the children's camp.

There are two applications in the attached files:


- Appendix 1 for children under 18 years of age (parents or legal guardians must sign)
- Appendix 2 for persons over 18 years old (Signed by the participant of the dance fees)
Upon arrival at the camp, this printed and signed document must be given to the camp leader. Without this signed document, the child is not accepted to the camp!

Check-in time for organized groups:

You adjust the time of arrival to the camp yourself. On the day of arrival, 3 meals a day are organized only for those who arrive 2 hours before a meal (the time reference is “The daily routine”). If the team does not have time to arrive for dinner, we can arrange a lunch ration, but by prior request. Breakfast and lunch rations are not organized. If the team is late for dinner and does not pre-order rations, then, unfortunately, it remains without food on the day of arrival. To inform about arrival time in advance (at least approximately) by phone +375299941052, or e-mail: yulia_akhatova@mail.ru

Check-in time for participants who travel on their own

Participants who come to the camp outside the organized group must arrive on the day of arrival from 8:00 to 12:00.

For all questions, please call: +375293267922, +375173027922 or e-mail: belarusdance@list.ru
Menu

Уважаемые руководители коллективов!


Для того, чтобы Ваши дети смогли принять участие в Международном событии "Belarus Dance Camp", в 2019г. в г. Пинск (Беларусь), Вам необходимо подготовить следующие документы для каждого участника:

Документы, которые необходимо сдать при заезде в лагерь:

1. Медицинскую справку из поликлиники. В документе ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО должна быть указана информация о наличии хронических и инфекционных заболеваний (педикулез, чесотка), контактах с инфекционными больными (взятую не раньше, чем за 3 дня до заезда в лагерь). Так же необходим документ с данными о прививках. Для тренеров, руководителей и сопровождающих также, необходимо предоставление медицинской справки, либо действующей мед. книжки.

2. Копия свидетельства о рождении и паспорта, при его наличии.

3. Подписанные правила проживания (для несовершеннолетних, правила должны быть подписаны родителями или официальными опекунами).

Документы, которые необходимо иметь при себе:

1. Для въезда в Беларусь необходима мед. страховка. Страховой полис, выданный страховой компанией, должен распространять свое действие на территорию Беларуси и действовать в течение всего периода нахождения на территории страны.

2. Доверенность на ребенка, оформленная у нотариуса на руководителя (тренера), либо на самовыезд.

В случае, если не все указанные документы будут предоставлены, или если информация в них будет недостоверна (например, в справке написано «здоров», но у ребёнка педикулёз) лагерь оставляет за собой право не принимать ребенка без какой-либо компенсации.

Для ребенка, находящегося на танцевальных сборах, являются обязательными:

- правила проживания,
- бережное отношение к имуществу и к природе,
- участие в самообслуживании (уборка своего спального места),
- соблюдение личной гигиены,
- выполнение распорядка дня;
- уважительное отношение к сверстникам и к работникам лагеря.

Взрослые в лагере категорически запрещают действия и решения ребенка, угрожающие его жизни и здоровью, жизни и здоровью окружающих, наносящие вред природе: курение, употребление наркотических средств и алкогольных напитков, самостоятельный выход за территорию без сопровождения взрослых, порча или посягательство на имущество и достоинство людей и лагеря. В случае нарушения этих правил лагерь имеет право проинформировать законных представителей ребенка о совершенных нарушениях, и отчислить ребенка из лагеря, отправив его домой за счет родителей; взыскать с родителей в законном порядке сумму нанесенного детскому лагерю ущерба.

В прикрепленных файлах находятся два приложения:


- Приложение 1 для детей до 18 лет (Обязательно подписывают родители, или законные опекуны)
- Приложение 2 для лиц старше 18 лет (Подписывает сам участник танцевальных сборов)
При заезде в лагерь, данный распечатанный и подписанный документ необходимо отдать начальнику лагеря. Без этого подписанного документа ребенок в лагерь не принимается!

Время заезда для организованных групп:

Время заезда в лагерь Вы регулируете сами. В день заезда организовано 3-х разовое питание только для тех, кто приезжает за 2 часа до приема пищи (ориентир по времени – «Распорядок дня - 1 группа»). Если коллектив не успевает приехать к ужину, можем организовать сухой паек, но по предварительной заявке. Сухие пайки завтрака и обеда не организовываются!!! Если коллектив опаздывает на ужин и предварительно не заказывает паек, то, к сожалению, он остаётся без питания в день заезда. О времени заезда предупреждать предварительно (хотя бы приблизительно) по телефону +375299941052, либо e-mail: yulia_akhatova@mail.ru

Время заезда участников, которые добираются самостоятельно

Участники, которые приезжают в лагерь вне организованной группы должны прибыть в день заезда с 8:00 до 12:00.

По всем вопросам обращаться по телефонам: +37529 326 79 22, +375 17 302 79 22 либо e-mail: belarusdance@list.ru
Меню